Marion Technologies

Historical background

Our policy

Joseph Sarrias PDG de Marion-echnologiesFundamental research is closely related to the applications with an industrial purpose.
Joseph SARRIAS, with his 15 years of experience as an engineer in the Research and Materials Engineering Inter-University Center (Toulouse), founded Marion Technologies on December 18, 2001 and positionned it as the intermediary link between university laboratories and industrialists.

Our offer is built on the crossroad of skills and technologies that are specific to the company with those of targeted markets and those of private and public european research centers.
This approach enables Marion Technologies to design, with its customers, innovative,cost-effective and perennial solutions. Thanks to its technical expertise, Marion Technologies positions itself as a strategic partner for the implementation of global «material» solutions, from the design to the production, integrating the manufacturing process of your products.

Our product

Certification ISO 9001:2008

Poudres Marion Technologies job consists in providing, for a specific application, a global response to a "material" problem. Marion Technologies takes on the process development, the pilot extrapolation and the industrial production.

Logo iso 9001:2000We are certified by the AFAQ organization since 2004 according to the international standard ISO 9001 version 2000.
By this initiative, we wanted to show the processes control set up to guarantee quality, throughout the production cycle of our materials, from their design to their integration in your products. In order to increasingly satisfy your needs, last May 2010, we got the last certification for quality management: ISO 9001 version 2008.

Each service is strongly involved in this process :Nos produits de qualités

  • The R&D department develops your materials and their manufacturing processes,
  • The Analysis Laboratory, guarantor of every products and material quality, as well as raw materials,
  • The Production Department that develop your product by the implementation of specifications and ensures the production processes conformity according to your needs,
  • Sales Management Department, Marketing & Sales Department and Quality Department, that ensures we meet your needs as best as we can.

And of course, the Management Department, convinced that excellence, requirement and efficiency guide our every day life.
This certification shown a turning point concerning the relationships between you and us. Our main objective is to work in close cooperation with you with a high level of performance and above all: trust.

Last Updated ( jeudi, 06 décembre 2012 )

Marion Technologies

Historique

Notre politique

Joseph Sarrias PDG de Marion-echnologiesLa recherche fondamentale est intimement liée aux applications à finalité industrielle.
Joseph SARRIAS fort de 15 ans d’expérience en qualité d’ingénieur de Recherche au Centre Interuniversitaire de Recherche et d’Ingénierie des Matériaux (Toulouse), crée Marion Technologies le 18 décembre 2001 et la positionne comme intermédiaire entre les laboratoires universitaires et les industriels.

Notre offre est bâtie sur le croisement de compétences et de technologies propres à la société en association avec celles des acteurs des marchés visés ainsi que celles des centres de recherche européens privés et publics.
Cette approche transversale permet à Marion Technologies d’élaborer avec ses clients des solutions innovantes, économiques et pérennes.
Grâce à cette expertise technique, Marion Technologies se positionne comme votre partenaire stratégique dans le développement de solutions globales « matériaux », de la conception du produit à sa production, en intégrant les processus de fabrication de votre produit.

Notre métier

Certification ISO 9001:2008

PoudresLe métier de Marion Technologies consiste à fournir pour une application donnée, une réponse globale à un problème "matériaux". Marion Technologies prend en charge le développement du procédé, l'extrapolation pilote et la fabrication industrielle.

Logo iso 9001:2000Nous sommes certifiés par l’AFAQ depuis 2004, selon la norme internationale ISO 9001 version 2000.
Nous souhaitions par cette démarche vous faire la démonstration de la maîtrise des processus mis en place pour garantir la qualité, tout au long du cycle de production de nos matériaux, de leur conception à leur intégration dans vos produits. Afin de vous satisfaire toujours plus, nous avons poursuivi cette démarche par l'obtention en mai 2010 de la certification ISO 9001 version 2008.

Chaque service de l’entreprise est fortement engagé dans ce processus :Nos produits de qualités

  • Le Laboratoire R&D qui développe vos matériaux et leurs procédés de fabrication,
  • Le Laboratoire d’analyses, garant de la qualité des matériaux formulés et produits, ainsi que des matières premières,
  • La production qui concrétise votre produit par la mise en oeuvre d’un cahier des charges spécifiques et assure la conformité des procédés de fabrication à votre demande,
  • Les services Administration des ventes, Commercial et Qualité qui s’assurent de la satisfaction de votre besoin dans les meilleures conditions.

Et bien entendu, la Direction, pour qui les termes d’excellence, d’exigence et d’efficience guident notre quotidien.
Cette certification a marqué une nouvelle étape dans nos relations, que nous avons à cœur de faire vivre sous le signe de la confiance et de la performance.

Dernière mise à jour : ( 06-12-2012 )